Reviews

HDMI Male to Female Swivel Adapter

4.5 (8 reviews)

hdmi

Anonymous - 9/10/2013 7:28:22 AM

3 found this review helpful


Pros: compact

Cons:

Other:

3 out of 4 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

IR Works Great and Easy to Install

Cathie - 9/12/2013 1:32:17 PM

2 found this review helpful


Pros: Easy To Install Product works incredibly well Outstanding Customer Service

Cons:

Other: Highly recommend this product! Looking to order more for the other units in my home. It is so easy to install. Had an issue with the first unit as it did not work and I called Customer service - was able to get through immediately and they sent me a replacement that very day! Great customer care for a wonderful product!!

2 out of 4 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

360 HDMI Swivel

Anonymous - 10/24/2013 2:41:49 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Keeps HDMI cable attached to computer very nicely and no more worries about disconnections when moving computer around.

Cons: None

Other: Reviewed 30 ft. HDMI Cable also. When used with 360 Swivel, it's all Great!

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

HDMI Adapter

Martin - 12/21/2011 11:44:45 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Product looks good, arrived quickly

Cons: I actaully ordered the wrong adapter

Other: The adapter I needed was an HDMI v1.4 extender so I could join two HDMI cables together. Not your fault though. Thanks - Martin

1 out of 3 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Sewell 360 degree HDMI swivel.

JHR371 - 4/3/2018 3:47:34 PM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: They worked excellent on my LG OLED 4K TV.

Cons: N/A

Other:

0 out of 0 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

MINE DIDN'T WORK

LEFTY - 3/19/2014 1:15:19 PM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: No pros. Didn't work.

Cons: Defective? Wouldn't carry HD signal. Picture and sound dropped in and out every second. Threw it away. Hooked cable directly and all is perfect again.

Other: Bought a triple HDMI cable also and one of the three didn't work. Dead, no signal.

Company response:

Sorry it didn't work out, it does sound defective. Let us know if you would like that replaced and we will gladly set that up for you.

0 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Gerry - 1/25/2014 1:54:29 PM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: works fine 5

Cons:

Other:

0 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Cool Accessory

Scott - 8/9/2011 11:59:55 AM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: Really cool little accessory. On the side of my LCD HDTV is where all my HDMI ports are. I didn't like how my HDMI cables bowed out past the right hand side of the tv. It just looked messy. This little thing allowed me to bend my cables in at a perfect right angle right out of sight when facing the TV. To some it may not be a big deal but I still thought it was pretty sweet.

Cons: No cons.

Other:

0 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Results: 8