Reviews

LCD/Plasma HDTV Wall Mount, 37-63"

4.6 (9 reviews)

Great Value

Anonymous - 12/14/2010 12:33:25 PM

2 found this review helpful


Pros: Affordable, Great Design. Practical. Arrives with many screw options. Fit our TV with no problem.

Cons: None.

Other: In a sea of overly priced wall mounts, this one is just perfect and works as described. Very easy to install.

2 out of 3 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

mojoman - 3/13/2012 3:55:23 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Lots of hardware to get the job done. Finished including clean-up,20 minutes. Good hanger. Absolutely not bad for the price.

Cons: Included level was dry. Would have been handy, used my own level. Not a BIG deal.

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Great Wall of mounts

Rikrad - 2/28/2012 2:03:19 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Great price and perfect quality. I always thought I would have to pay 5 times what I did, that has kept my TV on a stand. Now it's hung! Easy installation, comes with more hardware than you will ever need.

Cons: NONE!

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Mr

John - 8/26/2010 9:15:34 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Went up as expected. Included all the hardware needed

Cons:

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 9/28/2012 5:54:00 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: works great

Cons:

Other:

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 8/5/2012 8:05:18 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Made of steel, comes with all the hardware you would need, very easy to install, and SUPER inexpensive!

Cons: None.

Other:

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

You get only what you pay for

Brock - 3/1/2012 10:08:12 AM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: Low Cost, fast delivery, lots of fasteners included for all types of mounting

Cons: Level was defective. Material barely strong enough to carry the weight. Design makes it difficult to mount TV level. The feature that makes the TV level is where the mounts rest on the threads of the mounting screws. A small deviation makes a large TV very crooked (the eye knows level).

Other: I would rather have paid twice the amount to get a stronger mount.

0 out of 0 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 6/20/2011 1:30:25 PM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: works great, the bubble is nice to level it too.

Cons:

Other:

0 out of 0 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

simple and functional

Amtsop - 5/24/2011 11:23:26 AM

0 found this review helpful


Pros: None

Cons: This worked just like it was supposed to. everything included.

Other:

0 out of 0 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Results: 9