Reviews

25 ft HDMI Cable, High Speed with Ethernet

4.9 (36 reviews)

mike - 7/7/2011 4:54:24 PM

2 found this review helpful


Pros: quality cable at a great price friend of mine bought a 12ft cable paid 65.00 for it haha when i told him i had ordered one through u guys he laughed said must be cheap cable to cost tht little

Cons: hvent found anything wrong with it yet and i dont expect to thanks

Other: the ease of buyin on line makes it and enjoyable expreince and it came to my house in no time i would recomend u guys to friends thanks again mike

2 out of 3 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

25 ft HDMI

Dennis - 8/14/2012 2:45:36 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros:

Cons:

Other: Works good and no different that I could see to cables three times the price. Friends all say the same!!!!

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

GREAT DEAL

QUINNY - 3/12/2010 1:36:10 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: THE CABLE GOT HERE QUICK, HOOKED IT UP AN I WAS SENDING LAPTOP IMAGES TO MY HDTV THE PITURE IS MUCH BETTER THAN MY DELL ALIENWARE HD 17 INCH DISPLAY. IT HAS BEEN GREAT SEEING UTUBE ON THE LARGE HDTV GET ONE OF THESE!!

Cons: NONE YET

Other: WISH I HAD DONE IT SOONER!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

25ft HDMI cable

Anonymous - 6/14/2011 3:52:03 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Excellent cable @ a great price and quality heavy duty construction.

Cons: none

Other: The end protectors on the cables for shipping is also great.

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 1/11/2012 7:32:36 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Works perfect. Delivery was fast!

Cons: none

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Awesome Deal!!!

Chipperjs - 11/5/2009 11:22:16 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Great price for great cable. I saved lots of money by purchasing this cable from Sewell.

Cons:

Other:

1 out of 3 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

HDMI

TimC - 7/3/2012 11:21:30 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: I have not had any problems with this product

Cons:

Other: I will buy more when the need arises!

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 7/9/2012 5:09:02 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Very good quality.

Cons:

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

So Nice!

Hector - 7/6/2012 4:27:47 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Best price I have ever seen for a 25ft HDMI cable that works!

Cons: n/a

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

JOHN - 3/15/2012 7:48:59 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: USED TWO CABLES TO RUN TWO ADDITIONAL TVs FROM A SPLITTER A DISTANCE OF 25' EACH. WORKED GREAT. NO LOSS OF SIGNAL......

Cons: NONE

Other:

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Results: 36