Reviews

USB Extension Cable, 16 feet

USB Extension Cable, 16 feet

4.7 (80 reviews)

Back to product page

(67) 83.75 %
(8) 10.00 %
(1) 1.25 %
(0) 0.00 %
(4) 5.00 %

Not Rated

(0) 0.00 %

Anonymous - 4/25/2008 5:56:31 PM

27 found this review helpful


Pros: Presently using wireless internet adapters with 4 cables connected on one and two cables on the other. Works great too.

Cons: None

Other:

27 out of 31 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Active USB Extension

SD photog - 8/1/2008 12:09:55 PM

5 found this review helpful


Pros: I used 4 of these cables, making 64', to connect my camera to laptop and they worked great, what a find. I would recommend it.

Cons: none

Other:

5 out of 7 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Beav6 - 8/11/2008 6:47:17 AM

4 found this review helpful


Pros: Excellent quality at a great price. Using it to connect webcam to PC.

Cons: none

Other: Shipping was super fast and tech support outstanding! Remember to connect extension to pc first, then connect your device to extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 7/23/2008 12:51:05 PM

4 found this review helpful


Pros: Works great inside. I put four together and it worked right away.

Cons: I could not get it to outside with my application.

Other:

4 out of 5 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Useless Cable

Anonymous - 6/30/2008 1:28:17 PM

4 found this review helpful


Pros:

Cons: Does not work with a Laptop PC Card 32Bit Card Bus. Therefore it was a waste of money for me. Do you want to but it from me?

Other: Sewell Note: We were able to contact the customer and determined that his PC Card wasn't supplying enough power for the cable and his device. We are currently exploring options to find the best solution for him.

4 out of 5 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Michael - 3/24/2008 3:01:33 PM

4 found this review helpful


Pros: Works great! I'm using it to connect to my printer, and haven't had any problems.

Cons:

Other:

4 out of 21 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

cable

punkie - 4/25/2008 6:09:20 PM

4 found this review helpful


Pros: Worked just great, made the connection just wonderful.

Cons: There aren't any that I could find.

Other:

4 out of 7 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

USB Ext Cable

Anonymous - 4/30/2008 6:14:28 PM

3 found this review helpful


Pros: After the intial load up the work great and can be tied together

Cons: At first they did not work but after a restart of the computer it reconized them and they worked great Thanks

Other:

3 out of 26 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Active USB Extension Cable, 16 feet

Sam - 9/11/2008 9:18:24 AM

3 found this review helpful


Pros: Sewell Direct provides superb service - They get five stars - Their CSR was splendid and knowledgeable - The cables arrived immediately - Their e-mail confirmation was perfectly clear and formatted for printing - You will not find a better supplier.

Cons: None at all - other than my own lack of knowledge on how to use the cables in my environment.

Other: The cables are exactly as described on the website - You can trust Sewell to get things right. They get five stars

3 out of 5 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

USB extension cable

Sue - 11/23/2008 3:19:05 PM

3 found this review helpful


Pros: I plugged it in and it works beautifully.

Cons: none

Other:

3 out of 5 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Results: 80