Reviews

SolidRun by Sewell, Cat5e Bulk Cable, 1,000 ft., Blue

SolidRun by Sewell, Cat5e Bulk Cable, 1,000 ft., Blue

4.7 (50 reviews)

Back to product page

(42) 84.00 %
(5) 10.00 %
(1) 2.00 %
(1) 2.00 %
(1) 2.00 %

Not Rated

(0) 0.00 %

1000 foot of CAT 5

Mr.Brutal - 5/21/2009 3:23:40 PM

2 found this review helpful


Pros: some of the nicest wire I have used , as good as CommScope terminates ez , pulls smooth , went thru 3000 feet in a day very happy will buy more cheers :)

Cons: none that I can find I have used some horrible cable in my 15 years of pulling cable this stuff is great

Other:

2 out of 3 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Cat 5e Cable

Anonymous - 10/7/2011 11:57:38 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: You were excellent in all phases of the purchase. Enjoy doing business with you. Thank you !!!

Cons: None.

Other: Good Prices. Keep it up.

1 out of 1 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 2/20/2009 1:57:21 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: great price, fast shipping, seems to be good product

Cons: cable hung up in the box a few times when it was full

Other:

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Aaronsr - 3/4/2009 7:37:56 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Great Price, Quick Delivery

Cons:

Other:

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Pat Libby

Anonymous - 4/1/2009 12:19:59 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Three words: Efficient, effective and productive. Thank you.

Cons: None

Other:

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 5/28/2009 11:25:24 AM

1 found this review helpful


Pros:

Cons:

Other: already done this

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Good

Elyria - 7/9/2009 12:39:12 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Good Service, easy website to browse, price is good, delivery is fast.

Cons: Insulation on wire seems a little flimsy but still a good product

Other:

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Great Deal

Jordan - 8/11/2009 5:43:53 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Quite simply, cheap does not always equal junk. Great quality cable @ a great price.

Cons:

Other: Shipping was also fast.

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Excellent!! Buy it!

Anonymous - 12/4/2009 11:19:03 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros: Superb wire. The pairs separate easily, the outer jacket strips nice & it feeds well from the box. To date, it's the best wire I've used. Many times better than Genesis!

Cons: It's a minor con, but it's the only thing I've found I wish were a little different. I wish there were more strength around the place where you pick the box up. It's recycled cardboard & doesn't hold up well under the weight of a full box if you're not a little gentle with it. Once the box is half used, it's no problem. Like I say...a minor gripe that I fix right when I get it with a few strips of box tape to help reinforce it. If you do that, it's as tough as the best.

Other: Buy this wire...you will be very pleased!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous - 6/3/2009 4:24:00 PM

1 found this review helpful


Pros:

Cons:

Other:

1 out of 4 found this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Results: 50