Close
Please choose a department to chat with
Close and continue shopping  Close








 |  Login  |  Support

Recent Reviews

We Accept Purchase Orders
1-800-709-1345
live chat offline
Kevin - Works Great
9/22/2014 8:26:52 PM
5 stars

Pros: Works perfectly. No issues. New house wiring with cat5 an no issues so far. Have not seen any picture issues thus far so all is good.

Cons: None!

Read more reviews for HD-Link, HDMI over Single Cat5 Extender, 60M

Rusty - Works as advertised
9/21/2014 2:21:33 PM
5 stars

Pros: Worked perfectly attaching my old HP LJ 4L printer to a new PC with Win 8.1 and the price was right.

Cons: None

Other Comments: The two low ratings were because the writers did not read the description. This ONLY WORKS WITH PRINTERS! Not scanners, all-in-ones, etc.

Read more reviews for USB to DB25 Adapter

gpsmikey - Handy gadget
9/20/2014 9:45:31 AM
3 stars

Pros: Works very well with PhoneTray for getting rid of the telemarketers and scammers - picks it up before the second ring (we have Comcast Phone service).

Cons: First one I got would go to sleep periodically (red led goes out and PhoneTray can't find it). Unplugging it then re-connecting it would fix it. Nothing in the system was set to put it to sleep and a second one works fine on the same cable/port.

Read more reviews for Voice/Fax 56K USB Modem, Two Jacks

Anonymous - solid mount
9/18/2014 2:04:03 PM
5 stars

Pros: well built - lots of options for install - good value

Cons:

Read more reviews for LCD/Plasma HDTV Wallmount For 32"-60"

Anonymous - nice tool for the money
9/18/2014 2:03:25 PM
5 stars

Pros: works very well - great price

Cons:

Read more reviews for BNC, RCA, F-Connector All In One Compression Tool

Anonymous - great connectors
9/18/2014 2:02:25 PM
5 stars

Pros: strong, well made connectors - good value

Cons:

Read more reviews for RG6 BNC Compression Connector, Copper, 25 Pack

BR - solar light string
9/18/2014 11:32:11 AM
5 stars

Pros: These lights came quickly and worked immediately! They sat in yard for 4-5 hours before dark on the day we received them and they worked that night! And then we had a party 4 days later, and worked all night for the party! I am very pleased and will be ordering more.

Cons:

Read more reviews for Solar String Lights, 200 LED, Warm White

Anonymous - 35 ft. HDMI cable
9/17/2014 12:28:18 PM
5 stars

Pros: Works reliably

Cons: none

Read more reviews for 35 ft HDMI Cable, High Speed with Ethernet

Anonymous - 50 ft HDMI cable
9/17/2014 12:27:39 PM
5 stars

Pros: Works reliably

Cons: none

Read more reviews for 50 ft HDMI Cable, High Speed with Ethernet

Anonymous - HAPPY CAMPER
9/16/2014 9:20:53 PM
5 stars

Pros: I AM NOT GOOD AT THIS KIND OF THING BUT IT WAS VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE, AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE VIDEO

Cons:

Read more reviews for EZ-BNC by Sewell, BNC to VGA Adapter

like what you see?
x

Be the first to know about new products and special events.