Close
Please choose a department to chat with
Close and continue shopping  Close








 |  Login  |  Support

Recent Reviews

We Accept Purchase Orders
1-800-709-1345
live chat online
Anonymous - 1x4 HDMI Splitter
11/19/2014 1:02:42 PM
5 stars

Pros: Works as advertised.. Will purchase again.

Cons: No cons...

Read more reviews for HDMI Splitter, 1x4, v1.3b

Anonymous -
11/19/2014 10:08:39 AM
5 stars

Pros: Works well so far with many power cycles. See comments.

Cons:

Other Comments: I have an RV with Direct TV, Blue Ray and Apple TV and 3 tv's and an additional exterior HDMI port. The unit has worked great so far running off my built in generator. I don't run the generator continuous so the unit has to restart each time I turn the generator on and it has worked well.

Read more reviews for Sewell Spider 4x4 HDMI True Matrix

mcrane - large diameter
11/19/2014 8:15:53 AM
5 stars

Pros: 1' long HDMI cables are hard to find. Quality cable is about 7mm in diameter.

Cons: I wanted a 3mm diameter cable. Hard to squeeze a 7mm diameter cable into a small space.

Other Comments: I had to buy a 90 degree HDMI adapter because Sewell doesn't offer any end options for their 1' cable.

Read more reviews for 1 ft HDMI Cable, High Speed with Ethernet

B & S Security - RG59 Siamese cable
11/18/2014 2:09:53 PM
5 stars

Pros: Great product and prices. quick delivery

Cons: none

Other Comments: I will continue ordering because of your prices and turn around time. thank-you!

Read more reviews for RG59 Siamese Cable PE Jacket, 1000 ft. Spool

Lil Drummer Boy - Best Case Ever!
11/17/2014 12:42:49 PM
5 stars

Pros: This case is perfect. The magnets hold it in place strong enough that it will never fall out unintentionally but not too much where it's hard to remove. Looks good, works great. The longer I use it the more it breaks in and better it is.

Cons: Cards were hard to get in and out at first, but after a while it loosened up and now it's great.

Read more reviews for Monk Magnet Wallet Case for iPhone 5s

Anonymous - Fits the bill
11/17/2014 12:30:20 PM
5 stars

Pros: Quality product that offers a couple options for use. Fit the bill perfectly!

Cons: None

Read more reviews for Banana Plugs, 6 Pair

Anonymous - Awesome!
11/15/2014 5:52:33 PM
5 stars

Pros: Works perfectly, easy install, great price!

Cons:

Other Comments: I have struggled with my remote equipment for over three years now and have tried several other ir extenders with no success. Finally, the Sewell ir works perfectly! What a find!

Read more reviews for BlastIR USB, IR Repeater 1 Receiver 1 Emitter & USB Adaptor

Doug -
11/15/2014 11:32:37 AM
5 stars

Pros: Simple, clean design. Works best with magnetized cables .

Cons: Cable tie wraps only stick on one side.

Read more reviews for MOS Magnetic Organization System-White

like what you see?
x

Be the first to know about new products and special events.